Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Farmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Farmer

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of becky overton

becky overton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Frank for years for my auto, home, and life insurance. Frank treats you like family and has the best rates around! Frank is the best in the business! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! Don’t wait call Frank today!"
Profile photo of Robert Meza

Robert Meza

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry gives exceptional customer service. She was able to save me lots of $$ from Progressive. Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Helen Gill

Helen Gill

September 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sherry is always awesome!"
Profile photo of Paula Lee

Paula Lee

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone's so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of rufus mitchell

rufus mitchell

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and extensive provider of the the services they offer."
Profile photo of Todd Kulpinski

Todd Kulpinski

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! A human answering the phone speaks for itself!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Statton

Jeremy Statton

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mo Buckets

Mo Buckets

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their team is great at working together to solve any issues. Outstanding communication and customer satisfaction is top tier. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!"
Profile photo of Wes Grant

Wes Grant

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the most professional and efficient organizations I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Gloria Gibson

Gloria Gibson

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Frank Farmer has been very helpful.He were very nice and knowledgeable or what I needed him to for me."
Profile photo of Andy Killebrew

Andy Killebrew

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very quick response."
Profile photo of Terry Novak

Terry Novak

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Frank is friendly and fast."
Profile photo of James Brooks

James Brooks

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Frank is great to deal with and I recomend him even though I have several friends in the StateFarm Ins business. He is quick to respond and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bryan P

Bryan P

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anna Peek was very helpful..Thank You!"
Profile photo of evan thompson

evan thompson

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cassidy talked to me about the student Visa. This is going to be a great way for me to build credit."
Profile photo of Steve Schoffstall

Steve Schoffstall

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Frank Farmer State Farm agency handles my insurance and financial needs...looking forward to working with Cassidy for future financial needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Moreland

Andrea Moreland

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Farmer is awesome.....he's very professional and goes above and beyond to insure his customers are satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Mary Scott

Mary Scott

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional , courteous and great rates!"
Profile photo of MARK-ANTHONY WILLIAMS

MARK-ANTHONY WILLIAMS

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely got a significant reduction in my Auto Premium, Ana and Sherry go above and beyond to help you figure out what's best for your situation. Love Y'all"
Profile photo of Sadat Kent McArthur

Sadat Kent McArthur

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would give them 6 stars if I could. So far EXCELLENT. Easy to work with and great price!"
Profile photo of Andy Pope

Andy Pope

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Frank and Jake were great. They got me exactly what I needed for my auto insurance. They provide professional, friendly, and honest service."
Profile photo of Madison O'Hara Williams

Madison O'Hara Williams

May 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy agent who goes above and beyond! Great guy who will do anything to help you get nothing but the best service. Definitely would recommend choosing Frank."
Profile photo of Maia Remshik

Maia Remshik

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer since 1998. 1st agent 4 years, 2nd agent 15 years and current 1 year. They are kind, caring and most importantly knowledgeable. I'm staying loyal until the end! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Woodley

Nicole Woodley

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are great! They will take care of all of your insurance needs! Awesome customer service!"